Aktuelle Zeit: Di 20. Okt 2020, 10:00

 [Zurück]   Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde


 Menü 
 Anmelden 
Benutzername:


Passwort:

>> Passwort vergessen

Mich bei jedem Besuch automatisch anmelden

 Links
Energiespartipps
Apache2 Debian Default Page: It works
It works!

This is the default welcome page used to test the correct operation of the Apache2 server after installation on Debian systems. If you can read this page, it means that the Apache HTTP server installed at this site is working properly. You should replace this file (located at /var/www/html/index.html) before continuing to operate your HTTP server.

If you are a normal user of this web site and don't know what this page is about, this probably means that the site is currently unavailable due to maintenance. If the problem persists, please contact the site's administrator.

Configuration Overview

Debian's Apache2 default configuration is different from the upstream default configuration, and split into several files optimized for interaction with Debian tools. The configuration system is fully documented in /usr/share/doc/apache2/README.Debian.gz. Refer to this for the full documentation. Documentation for the web server itself can be found by accessing the manual if the apache2-doc package was installed on this server.

The configuration layout for an Apache2 web server installation on Debian systems is as follows:

/etc/apache2/
|-- apache2.conf
|       `--  ports.conf
|-- mods-enabled
|       |-- *.load
|       `-- *.conf
|-- conf-enabled
|       `-- *.conf
|-- sites-enabled
|       `-- *.conf
          
  • apache2.conf is the main configuration file. It puts the pieces together by including all remaining configuration files when starting up the web server.
  • ports.conf is always included from the main configuration file. It is used to determine the listening ports for incoming connections, and this file can be customized anytime.
  • Configuration files in the mods-enabled/, conf-enabled/ and sites-enabled/ directories contain particular configuration snippets which manage modules, global configuration fragments, or virtual host configurations, respectively.
  • They are activated by symlinking available configuration files from their respective *-available/ counterparts. These should be managed by using our helpers a2enmod, a2dismod, a2ensite, a2dissite, and a2enconf, a2disconf . See their respective man pages for detailed information.
  • The binary is called apache2. Due to the use of environment variables, in the default configuration, apache2 needs to be started/stopped with /etc/init.d/apache2 or apache2ctl. Calling /usr/bin/apache2 directly will not work with the default configuration.
Document Roots

By default, Debian does not allow access through the web browser to any file apart of those located in /var/www, public_html directories (when enabled) and /usr/share (for web applications). If your site is using a web document root located elsewhere (such as in /srv) you may need to whitelist your document root directory in /etc/apache2/apache2.conf.

The default Debian document root is /var/www/html. You can make your own virtual hosts under /var/www. This is different to previous releases which provides better security out of the box.

Reporting Problems

Please use the reportbug tool to report bugs in the Apache2 package with Debian. However, check existing bug reports before reporting a new bug.

Please report bugs specific to modules (such as PHP and others) to respective packages, not to the web server itself.

 Statistiken 
Beiträge insgesamt: 7467
Themen insgesamt: 1383
Dateianhänge: 40

Themen pro Tag: 0
Beiträge pro Tag: 2
Benutzer pro Tag: 0
Themen pro Benutzer: 4
Beiträge pro Benutzer: 24
Beiträge pro Thema: 5

Mitglieder insgesamt: 309
Unser neuestes Mitglied: BirgitL1976


 Seite 1 von 1
Bookmark and Share  
Autor Deine Nachricht
Profi User
ATI 3200 HD
Beitrag Nummer:#1  BeitragVerfasst: Sa 31. Okt 2009, 14:18  BeitragZeige einzelnen Beitrag 
(Threadstarter)
Profi User
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: Di 4. Aug 2009, 08:25
Beiträge: 393
Bilder: 3
Themen: 82
Wohnort: Mönchengladbach
Danke abgegeben: 0 mal
Danke erhalten: 0 mal
Kann man mit einer ATI 3200 HD 700 MB

2x2,5 ghz und 1,7gb ram

Crysis spielen ?

wenn ja geht das auf Mittlere einstellung ?


Weil das neue NFS kann ich damit nicht spielen , das ruckelt immer -.-


Weis Jemand ob das so reicht =?


Goldy



Goldys PC
Offline
 Profil  
Up 
Bot
Bot
 
Online  
Re: ATI 3200 HD
Beitrag Nummer:#2  BeitragVerfasst: Sa 31. Okt 2009, 15:07  BeitragZeige einzelnen Beitrag 
Crysis müsste (knapp) auf mittel laufen ;)
lg DHMH



DHMHs PC
  
Up 
PC Erfahrener
Re: ATI 3200 HD
Beitrag Nummer:#3  BeitragVerfasst: Sa 31. Okt 2009, 16:44  BeitragZeige einzelnen Beitrag 
PC Erfahrener
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: Mi 30. Sep 2009, 13:31
Beiträge: 107
Themen: 7
Wohnort: Barsinghausen
Danke abgegeben: 2 mal
Danke erhalten: 3 mal
Sollte laufen,
habs mal mit ner ATI Radeon x1900 GTX gezockt mit nur SingleCore ~2.2GHz und 2Gb Ram
und da lief es nicht super aber ordentlich :)




Zitate  : Älter werden ist unvermeidbar - Erwachsen werden dagegen optional. Autor Unbekannt
Das Chaos besiegt die Ordnung, weil es besser organisiert ist. Terry Pratchett
Projekt  : Bild
INVALID  : Bild

Fazitass PC
Offline
 Profil  
Up 
Profi User
Re: ATI 3200 HD
Beitrag Nummer:#4  BeitragVerfasst: Sa 31. Okt 2009, 20:07  BeitragZeige einzelnen Beitrag 
(Threadstarter)
Profi User
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: Di 4. Aug 2009, 08:25
Beiträge: 393
Bilder: 3
Themen: 82
Wohnort: Mönchengladbach
Danke abgegeben: 0 mal
Danke erhalten: 0 mal
Was ist besser eine AtiReadon X1600 oder meine HD 3200 ?

Kenne mich nur mit GeForce aus xD

atm ist auch ne GTX 260 geplant aber 175€ ist ne menge Geld :/



Goldys PC
Offline
 Profil  
Up 
Profi User
Re: ATI 3200 HD  [SOLVED]
Beitrag Nummer:#5  BeitragVerfasst: So 1. Nov 2009, 08:59  BeitragZeige einzelnen Beitrag 
Profi User
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: Mo 10. Aug 2009, 15:28
Beiträge: 654
Bilder: 7
Themen: 83
Wohnort: Pirmasens
Danke abgegeben: 2 mal
Danke erhalten: 1 mal
Wenn du noch ne HighEnd oder MittleClass von Nvidia willst musste bald auf dem Gebrauchtmarkt kugen :lol: . Die steigen da nämlich aus atm.!

Off Topic :
Zu Sachen Crysis:
Ich kann mit meiner 8600GT (Im DualChannel Mode) Crysis locker auf Mittel und Physik auf Extra Hoch stellen. Läuft ruckelfrei... aber ich weis nit was ihr SOOOO toll an Crysis findet. Ich habs auf Delta durch gemacht.... war Langweilig man weis ja scho was passieren wird.... Crysis war für mich bis auf die Grafik keine Revolution! Da spiele ich doch lieber nomma Half-Life 2 mit beiden Episoden durch im Cinematic Mod. Da hat man tolle Grafik und geiles Gameplay dazu. Natürlich nur ohne Cheats...

Das war jetzt meine Negative meinung zu Crysis.




Bild

SirZimts PC
Offline
 Profil Persönliches Album  
Up 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
 Seite 1 von 1
« Vorheriges Thema | Nächstes Thema »
Gehe zu:  

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast

Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.
cron